By Shane | Posted on March 26, 2009 at 1:18 am |
Posted in Category: Maintenance

Tonight I upgraded this blog to 2.7, updated and installed new plugins, and cleared out all the current subscribed users that were part of this site. This last part you must be wondering about…. about half of the users were bots. I didn’t have time to look over each one, but I did look to see if any had posted any comments. Since there was none, I decided that I go ahead and delete them all. There is a new registration system in place as the old one didn’t do much for us.

So if you want to sign up, go back and do so. You will need to confirm your email address within 5 days otherwise the account will be purged from the system.

This entry was posted on Thursday, March 26th, 2009 at 1:18 am and is filed under Maintenance. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.